Day Two: Street Shot

I am taking a photo class to learn more about how to work a camera and angles.  So, over the next several weeks you will see me post a daily shot for my classwork.  Please feel free to comment on the pictures I could use all the help I can get.

Day two:  Photo 101 class: I was asked to post a picture of a street scene.  This could be street shot in our neighborhood, quiet road or a hustling city scene.  I had to drive a couple of hours this morning to an appointment, and I thought how cool would it be to get a shot of  the water under the interstate. So, in the name of photography, I let go of the wheel to get the shots below.  Thankfully I made it back without running off the road.

photo1011

Happy Tuesday,

Melissa Gayle

 

4 thoughts on “Day Two: Street Shot

Leave a Reply

