My mother in law

Bliss by definition is reaching a state of perfect happiness.  When my entire family, not just my husband and girls, are doing well that makes me the happiest person on earth. I had an entirely different post planned for today, but we (my husband and I) received word that my mother in law had to be taken to the hospital.  We are not sure of the outcome but pray things will turn around for her. It is a little hard for me to be blissful with uncertainly and loss of control.  So, for that reason, I wanted to post pictures of my mother in law.  She is truly a blessing in my life.

Nana and I

We are at Lake Lure, NC enjoying a family vacation.  

 

Nanawithgirls

  Nana with her Granddaughters.  

6 thoughts on “My mother in law

Leave a Reply

