Architecture & Monochrome

I decided to take my photo taking skills on the road today.  I have always thought older buildings and homes have a story to tell.  My Architecture & Monochrome is a story from the past.

CSC_0028

St. Thomas 052

When I told my husband my plans for this assignment he suggested I take a picture of the furniture store (first picture) because, he says it look likes an old run down movie theater.   However, right across the street is a old Coca-Cola building. Coca-Cola is an iconic American symbol.  I thought this building was a better fit.

As Always,

Melissa Gayle

 

2 thoughts on “Architecture & Monochrome

Leave a Reply

