Back Into the Blog

Hey All,

First, let me apologize for leaving you guys in limbo this past week. I had every intention of keeping up with my posts but decided I needed a break.   With the passing of my mother in law, a couple of weeks ago, and finding out in the very same week that my Uncle has inoperable liver cancer has left me drained.

We took our Spring Break as a time to, catch up on sleep, clean out/organize closets and get  errands completed (like getting Lucy new glasses).  We also had time for fun like learning how to make honey from a Beekeeper, picking out paint colors for the house (this is a post I cannot wait to share) and making time to visit a mermaid factory.

I did post pictures everyday on Instagram.   If we are not following each other on Instagram let’s fix that today, you can find me here.

As Always,

Melissa Gayle

5 thoughts on “Back Into the Blog

Leave a Reply

