Upcoming Fall Posts

Aloha,

I hope  you have not forgotten about me because I have certainly not forgotten about you.  I have this funny way of thinking everyone can read my mind, and I failed to tell you I was taking the summer off from posting.  Don’t worry, I have been writing and I have some great, well I think they are great, posts coming your way.   To you get enticed, I am providing a smidge of what is in store for the fall.

DSC_0026DSC_0033Maroon-Bells[1]

It has been one awesome summer.  I will be back to blogging in the very near future, Tuesday, September, 6th to be exact.  I hope the rest of your summer is amazing.

As Always,

Melissa Gayle

Leave a Reply

